STEEMIT NEW MEMBER

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Source

U5dsbXsnzx8goDX1CJkU1HhyL2YLsHc_1680x8400.jpeg

Hello Steemit world! I am Moses by name. A Nigerian, the Green White Green flag country in West Africa. Got a qualification in the Bachelor of Education and my area of discipline is Primary Education Studies. I love music,
singing, making new friends and creating innovations everywhere I am.


More so, I trust in God, believing without Him is nothing. It is wonderful being here. Heard a lot about steemit and I have come to see the reality of it. Would be so glad to work with everyone here, developing the community together. One love @mhosis #project20millionnaija #ejemai #steemit an awesome platform

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you, i'm also a newbie here. I upvoted you. Please, Check out my intro post too. It'll mean so much to me :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@xyrenerazon/people-will-stare-make-it-worth-their-while-hello-everyone-this-is-my-intro-post

Just did. Nice meeting you.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks. Was helpful

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73