Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians my name is Mia and I am new to Steemit. I love life and being outdoors. I have spent the last 10 years on the Gulf Coast from Florida to Mississippi-Louisianna. I am currently moving to New Mexico (trying out some desert life) and looking forward to capturing the beauty of the Desert Southwest and sharing it with you all. I am a do-it-yourselfer and homesteader, I enjoy learning how to get back to the basics and rediscovering a self sufficient as well as simple lifestyle. I have two Huskies (Wolfie and Sashee) or should I say (They have me) and I love to take photos of them.

20180102_134152-1.jpg

This is me (:

20180102_134447-1.jpg

I will be sharing Wolfie and Sashee, Homesteading, Nature, Sunsets, Mountains and neat ideas as well as my faith and exposing the things I believe are corrupting our beautiful home.

20180219_110658.jpg

Thanks for Stopping by ❤

Sort:  

Hey Mia! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you! I enjoyed and upvoted your post, so enjoy the free coins!

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts. Its a free community that helps boost upvotes daily on your recent posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Free Coins.gif

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Thank you I look forward to learning more about Steemit 😁

Welcome to steemit Mia. Where in New Mexico are you heading? Spent 9 years in Clovis and traveled the state. You should enjoy the area. Following and wish you the best.

We are headed to Clovis actually, I am really looking forward to exploring the area and the food 😁

Welcome! Your dogs are beautiful. I hope you enjoy this amazing community, its a lot of fun. 😊

Thank you, I have barely scratched the surface yet but I’m learning. 😁

Welcome to STEEMIT!
I KNOW YOU ARE GOING TO ENJOY IT HERE!!!

Thank you I’m trying to figure it out, we’ve been so incredibly busy and will be for the next couple months. I look forward to sharing the experience with y’all 😁🤗

Congratulations @miameezy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48