Michaellsdeep - Eternal Night | (Original mix) Funky House. ¡My First Post On Steemit & Dtube!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Greetings my dear steemit community, Michaellsdeep is my artistic name.

I am a young Venezuelan dedicated to the musical production with more than 2 years of experience, at the moment I handle different genres of the electronic music and its derivatives, among them the Funky House, genre that I wanted to share with all in my first post.

This song was born after experimenting in this genre, I wanted to do something innovative and never listened to in order to offer something new and out of the ordinary in the music industry.

For the creation of this track I supported me with a daw called flstudio from the image-line company and it took me about 6 hours and 32 minutes divided in two days.

Each layer of sound was inspired by the influence of the fashion of the 1990s, thus achieving a mix where the listener feels the connection that modern music has with the roots of past times.

I met steemit through comments from a close friend dedicated to the world of music like myself, he told me about the different platforms that support musical talent and I was curious to try this social network as soon as possible, which my friend told me offers wonders for artists dedicated to music, so I decided to promote my musical work through steemit and make it known to more people.

As a music producer I hope to reach millions of listeners and move masses with my music, I really consider this social network as a great opportunity to evolve and improve my musical environment or production area.

I'm dedicated to creating content hard day and night to get pleasing results for my listeners to enjoy my content, providing them with pleasant moments for their enjoyment.

I will eventually be uploading content to this platform and to my personal account on soundcloud, I will leave you the button related to my account.

I have found that electronic music in steemit is scarce, so I also want to be a source of inspiration for those producers who need support and encourage them to join this platform by seeing an example of my work through steemit.

My main source of inspiration throughout my musical career has been a group of producers called "swedish house mafia" and also a great producer and dj that I admire a lot "Armin Van Buuren" from an early age I have followed their music, since I was a child I loved electronic music.

I want to leave a photo of the pre-production process of "Eternal Night" before you.


That's how I started this song that you now have to enjoy, I hope you like the final result.

My colleague @jaredkhamanah is the founder of a project he is starting in steemit called @lamusicahabla, dedicated to music production and informative talks that promote this social network by providing different tools to musicians, which facilitate the handling of the concepts of blockchain technology and payment methods offered by steemit as a reward for creativity, originality and quality.

Thanks to this project, I have come to steemit and I think they will continue to help more musicians, so that they can make the most of their talent through this platform, I have decided to work with them on some collaborations, which are pending to be done, I will be informing them about it soon.

You can follow this wonderful project @lamusicahabla on his steemit blog, in instagram, on his fb page and join his server in discord by clicking on the following buttons.

Many thanks to the steemit community and its founders for this great initiative, in the coming days I will be uploading more content for you to enjoy and move to the rhythm of my music.

I have scheduled dates to attend some interviews on the radio and will be playing some future projects that I will be sharing with everyone through my blog and in my sound, I am very much looking forward to starting in dsound, so look out for all those lovers of electronic music and good music in general.

Greetings my dear friends, until the next good music post!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@michaellsdeep, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @michaellsdeep!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get Your Closets In Order

Hello! Welcome. I invite you to our discord chat. You will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Congratulations @michaellsdeep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64