You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO STEEMIANS!!!!!

Hello Nikki! Welcome to Steemit. It can feel like you aren't getting anywhere early on so just stick with it. I can tell you aren't someone who gives up easily, so I don't think that will be a problem.

Btw, have any good tips on making working out more of a routine and being able to keep up with it? I let work and distractions get in the way too often.

Take care and nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Hey Michaelluchies!!! Thanks for the advice!!!
If distractions and work are getting in the way of your workout routine, I'd make your work out the first thing you do after waking in the morning!!!! That way you get it done, out of the way, kick up that metabolism, and ready to conquer your day!!!!!!
Hope that helps!!!!

Thanks, great advice! I'll try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65