My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community, my name is Anyalebechi Prince Chisom I'm from Nigeria. I am a health care worker.
i have been looking for ways to make money of the internet so some years now.
I'm an extroverted and outgoing kind of person. I love reaching out to people and being of help to them in the best way i can. I hail from bende LGA in the south eastern state of Nigeria. I love to explore the internet and keep updated with latest technology and science.

IMG_20190810_133439_3.jpg



At first when I heard of steemit.com and the steem blockchain i was quite skeptical about the whole issue and how the payment system works but thanks to @chiebe for enlightening me about all issues and how the system operates.
Became interested and decided to join.

Hope i'm welcomed to the community to share my opinion and display my niche

Thanks :-)

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcomeee :)

Welcome Prince
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steem michaelprince! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit michaelprince. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome mike ... I'd love to be your friend here ...F4F

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit there are so many tools available for you, u can use steem-engine.com to trade scot tribes and claim more tokens and u can join a curation trail on steemauto. Prefěrable more4less curation trail send 0.001 steem to activate it the account to follow you for more upvotes. Once again welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! Blaze it! Have fun and I'd love to help you get started for sure! Make your own value!

Congratulations @michaelprince! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25