I'd like to introduce you to my Naughty Tipples and more...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Salutations Steemit Community! 

My name is Michelle and I'd like to introduce you to my Naughty Tipples web series along with some tidbits about me as a video maker.

Since early 2006, I've been creating original video content for the web.  At one point, my video partner @alexpmorris and I maintained a top YouTube Partner channel (username vlogolution) of 92,000+ subscribed fans & over 65 million video views. 

My videos have received notable mentions in such news outlets and publications as The Wall Street Journal, ABC's 20/20, G4tv, Heavy.com, NHK Japan, TGCOM Italy, 26 Noticias Argentina & more. 

 "Naughty Tipples" is a web series that serves up both fun and easy do-it-yourself drinks & dishes along with a side of saucy skits and frisky facts.  I give online lessons on how-to make tailgating tipples, crazy shooters, kid-friendly mocktails, beverages with benefits, sexy and sophisticated cocktails and baked treats.

Here's a short video introduction (published 3/31/11):

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Tech savvy G4tv's "Attack of the Show" featured me as one of the "Hottest Women of the Web" and Heavy.com named me the grand-prize winner of a $25,000 cash prize for a contest as the most popular female viral video creator. In April 2011, I was nominated a Semifinalist creator in the first YouTube NextUp competition.

Despite building up an audience on YouTube for many years, like many creators and "YT Partners", I found it increasingly difficult, frustrating and costly to publish my videos on their platform.  In 2012, I decided to take a hiatus from my channel and pursue other ventures.  

Now that I've discovered the potential of Steemit, I'm excited to share and up-cycle some of my previous content with you here along with my current pursuits.  I'd be thrilled if you would follow along for some fun, food, drinks, beauty, travel and style.

Cheers!

Michelle


Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/MichelleCtv  
YouTube 1:  http://www.youtube.com/vlogolution
YouTube 2:  http://www.youtube.com/michellectv
Twitter:  http://twitter.com/michellectv
Instagram:  http://www.instagram.com/michellectv/
Pinterest:  http://www.pinterest.com/michellectv/


Sort:  

so glad I finally convinced you to start posting on STEEMIT!
WELCOME to the beginning of your STEEMIT crypto journey! I'm certain you'll quickly make many new cool friends and fans of your work here!

and that's one more for ya, @matt-a ! :D lol

Yes she has one more friend. Upvoted and followed. ! :)

We'll see ... They may not be ready for my Naughty Tipples ;)

And yes, you are the one that convinced me after maannnnyyy months @alexpmorris

you were a lot more "diplomatic" regarding our "YouTube experience" than I've been, that's for sure...!

https://steemit.com/life/@alexpmorris/youtube-ceo-don-t-interrupt-me-with-your-microagressions

What can I say, I'm both naughty and nice! Seems like the cheetah bot thinks so too...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you to be even more successful here than at YouTube! :)

Thank you so much! I'm hopeful that Steemit will be an awesome experience for all of us! :D

Welcome aboard the Steemit Train then!

This place seems to be tailored to your needs and will most likely be appreciated by many. Thrive on, Steem on and namaste :)

Welcome to Steemit. Sounds as though you have had quite a YouTube career.

Thanks @monaco1! I had some of fun making videos during the platform's early days...

She's not bad...... she's just filmed that way!
Welcome to steemit lady "M".
You come with a excellent pedigree.

tumblr_opl9xkqkFZ1tnhz8do1_400.gif

A warm welcome to video girl..hope naughty tipples would soon create ripples in the community.

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Saucy, very saucy! Following!!

Haha! Thank you!

Thanks! Glad to be here! :D

Pretty cool to have fun and do something you love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18