my introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

I will begin by describing myself:

I consider myself someone very sensitive, always but always try to achieve their dreams, always considered as failures as impulses of my successes. I am responsible, a little studious and I never like to depend on anyone ever.

IMG_20180106_181230.jpg

I have a strong character and often the times I acted without thinking, after everyone regrets most of the cases, only ... when my actions are not favorable for those around me, because I expected to have to make more risky decisions, I tend to analyze more than ten times and try miles of possibilities.

At the moment of showing someone my feelings, I tend to be "cold", it also makes it very hard for me to say "I love you" and also to apologize or apologize. I am not sociable, I am very difficult to talk to unknown people; but it is easier to deal with what does not have children with closer people later on, and I think that it can be the same as the most humble, generous and I like to help others when they do not have something to do or need something.

In short, he has a strong character and is not the best person in the world, but I try to fight for a day with what I face in the world and meet my goals, challenges and overcome obstacles; and on the way help anyone who can.

before I forget it Spanish-speaking soybeans #Hispanoshablando #venezuela is my country #Zulia is my state #maracaibo is my city; I was inspired to do this #cervantes
But I am so I ...

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Loading...

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62