Hello, Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, Steemit users, I'm new to this site and I joined because I find all this new decentralization technology very interesting. I am a young programmer interested in math and I hope to share some of my knowledge with all of you. I'm not really in it for the money this platform gives, (although it does sound quite lucrative), but rather to have a chance at being a part of something big: the rise of blockchain and similar technologies, and the decentralization of the internet.

I'm not entirely sure about where I stand politically, but I am sure that with things as complex as politics it's often better to take things on a case-by-case basis. That said, I did take a political spectrum test recently and ended up here:
Political spectrum a little farther than half way on both the left and libertarian side
(From www.politicalcompass.org)

Oh and the profile picture is just a meme, as a Linux user I actually can't play Roblox.

If you'd like to know anything about me, just leave a comment
:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mightyalex200. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to Steem @mightyalex200 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it and good luck :)

Oh wow! I love programming but it does not love me back, Lol. Looking forward to reading you. Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. @mightyalex200
following you now.

Welcome to Steemit! 🖖

Welcome mightyalex200, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome fellow steemian, here's a couple of links that helped me understand steemit a lot, altought I still don't understand everything about it since I also recently started :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@calamus056/curation-rewards-explained-in-great-detail
https://steemit.com/faq.html
oh and I'm not using this to promote or anything, just sincerely trying to help out

Congratulations @mightyalex200! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62