Hey there! This is my first post in english, i'm singer. Would you like to know a lil bit more of me?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody! i'm exited i'm finally here. My name is Miguel Eduardo, i was born in cumaná, sucre state Venezuela and i'm just about to arrive my 18's.

I'm a musician, singer, worshiper and also songwriter. i'm part of the local Foursquare church and its worship team as one of the principal voices.

Music is for me principaly a bridge, one that besides from conect u with ur feelings can also conect u with another lot of people who share the same pasion love happiness pain religion or creed.
There's nothing i love more than music.

Even being a Kid God has allowed me to know almost all of my beautiful country doing what i really love, singing and working for missions.

I'm here to show everyone that art is pretty important and that no matter where are you from you deserve to be seen, listened and showed. i hope me to get far cuz this is everything i know to do and is something i really love.

This post is not exactly the same that the one i did before

If you want to learn spanish fast and easily text me back HAHAHA. Give me an Upvote please.

Sort:  

Thank you for the post! Welcome!

Luppers

Welcome to steemit @migueleduardo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

¡Hola! I am so happy that you are here, migueleduardo! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this loving and caring community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank u so much! i will visit them

Hey @migueleduardo! You are welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99