Hi Steemers! This is @mikenice!steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is my intro...

But first let me start with some verification as suggested by @teamsteem in
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamsteem/how-to-make-the-most-out-of-your-introduction-post

1st


Steemit.jpg

2nd

I'll ask my homeboy @monita to write a lovely comment below verifying that I am a real dude

3rd

I guess I'll post a link to my Facebook profile

https://www.facebook.com/mikegalavera

Going to keep it short...

So who am I? no one important, not yet at least. What I can say is that I'm an amateur poker player, I have a B.S. in finance, I play guitar in a local band, I am into biohacking, I believe federal income taxes are bullshit, I read a lot of books, and I'm currently looking into this whole flat earth business. That pretty much sums up a few points about myself.

Why should you follow me?

I have a very broad range of interests, I guess you can consider me a master of none, sort of a jack of all trades; so I definitely plan on keeping things interesting around here!
masterofnone.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit Mike, best of luck in your time on here

Welcome @mikenice to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. Please follow me @hanggiang
Upvote

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks for the follow ;)

Hello @mikenice! Welcome to Steemit:)

I know this guy...

He's the real deal @mikenice . Welcome man! You're going to like it here. Glad you made it.

thanks broham! nice gif

We're all a bit important in our own way ;) Welcome to steemit Mike. This is a pretty cool place as you probably know from your friend. Congrats on the new account.

I'm part of a team here and we all help each other figure this place out. Let us know if you have any questions.

@joeyrocketfilms Team #minnowtowhale

hello~ mikenice, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome. just followed, up voted, and re-steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22