Introducing myself from india

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

My Name is milan sarmah.i am from an indian middile class family. As for my family i've one brother older then me. My father is a teacher and my mother taking care of house. I am a student.

I Love spots, travel, food, tech and a wide variety of other things so those will be the main topics you'll see me write about. 

Thanks for taking the time to read my small intro, if you have any questions about india and its culture then please comment down. I may be able to reply tgem all. 


English is not my first lenguage so please forgive any mistakes and spelling errors etc... 

Sort:  

Nice pic, welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to steemit and have fun. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither. Never forget, good content is the key to success. I’m @ridi20 and maybe a little advice for you^^ Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks brother

Hey welcome to the club. I created this simple idea to boost reputation if your interested take a look. https://steemit.com/steem/@diabetic-man/follow-for-follow

Ok thanks for your comments

Welcome!!! One more to strengthen this incredible social network that values ​​works of art and all other types of content! You can start by following people and giving upvotes in the posts! So they will follow you ...! Welcome! :)

Thank you so much buddy

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to see you.

If you tag "newbie", more people see your post !

Please modify your tag!

Hello there @milansarmah and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thanks brother i please follow back

Welcme to Steemit Brother - I upvoted your introduction post with please...

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Kya bhai, India se kaha se?

Assam se or app?

Oh follow me buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71