mi blog mile

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steamiest happy to be part of this community ...!!!

My name is MILEXIS, Venezuelan, I love life and I appreciate every day that gives us the opportunity to grow,
value every moment full of small but valuable details that ultimately make you happy.
I am a Dietitian Nutritionist, I believe and I practice a healthy life through its 3 main pillars, feeding and fun.

I love traveling throughout my country and the world, not only for motivation or breaking the routine, but to discover, know, places, cultures and other realities, that makes us more empathetic and definitely enriches us.

I love dogs I think they are protective angels sent by God to give us unconditional love, protection, loyalty, fidelity, without saying a word, I believe that each dog has a mission in the life of each being that allows him to accompany him. So I recommend having an angel at home.

I discovered in me a great passion for an occupation that I consider more than an art practice and it is makeup, I became a professional make-up artist for 5 years and merged with my profession since I can provide health and beauty. And what woman does not want to look beautiful? The makeup not only enhances the beauty of the woman, but also impacts the environment where it develops, I am happy with my new profession I enjoy it to the fullest

Wife of an engineer, super integral whom I love immensely and I thank life for crossing our paths.

I will share with you interesting topics of nutrition, healthy life, makeup, instants that I capture through my travels and my day to day that will not only be for my growth but that of the entire steemit community.

"I like people that vibrate, that you do not have to push them, that you do not have to tell them to do things, but they know what to do and what they do. The people who cultivate their dreams until those dreams take over their own reality. "Mario Benedetti

Sort:  

mile hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Corso!)))

Welcome to steemit community hope you enjoy your journey. Do ask if you need any help .Do follow back :p

Awesome!Definitely following,I just became vegan like 4 months ago,learned a lot about the benefits of the healthy diet,but looking forward to get some advice!

Thank you, it is a pleasure to help you in the practice of a healthy life.

Welcome @mile07... enjoy Steemit.

DiP9gx1Ng0s.jpg
this is my handsome)

I love dogs. They need a lot attention but give so much back. There is nothing more relaxing than to pet a dog.

completely agree with you

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

You are welcome! Have a great day!

You are welcome
Beautiful

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

Excellent beginning! I think you will do GREAT here!
Just keep posting and be patient and it will work out! :-)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75