A rare gem is being celebrated today

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Thank God for life.
Thank God for grace.
Thank God for peace.
Thank God for mercy.
Thank God for everything.

I can't list the things I am thankful for, because it was a year of numerous trials. Temptations everywhere, I almost lost it, I almost gave up, but above all I succeeded, I overcame, I pulled through and through it all He held me on. He showed me He is a father, a friend, a brother and a master. I have grown, I am wiser, I am stronger... All because of him.

He said a lot to me... I will never leave you comfort less, I started this journey with you and I will finish it with you. These and many more were the words He said to me at that moment when it felt like all hope was gone. You can't count my blessings without identifying Gods hands mightily upon me.

image.jpeg

Today I am plus one.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO AN AMAZING WOMAN. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME. Success personified.

I know God has a lot in store for me. He said His plans for me are for peace and not of evil to give me an expected end. God has placed me 20 years ahead of my equals. I sit in the midst of kings and princes.

I told myself I wasn't going to ruminate on the past errors, mistakes and wrong. I look forward to be better and more matured in dealing with people around me. More excellent and successful. Wealthy and influential, living out a prosperous life. I want to affect lives and be a part of people's success story.
image.jpeg

Amidst the things I am thankful for is steemit. It came to me at the nick of time. It came as a source of comfort to me. I thank God for bringing the best set of people into my life. image.gif

@klynic for bringing steemit to me, @stach for their numerous and ever comforting upvotes and
@ned for creating such a platform as this. Bringing hope to life through the social media.He is such an exceptional individual. @ejemai, @surpassinggoogle, @newbieresteemday, @reachout
@its-kg, @mapens, thank you for your upvotes, comments and tutorship and every bot that has ever upvoted my post.
To all my followers. Thanks for making steemit conducive and welcoming. I love you.
image.png

your best
@mimidiamond.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mimidiamond.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Happy birthday dearie. Greater blessings I wish you!

Happy birthday dear.... More grace

Thank you dearest

Thanks a million

Happy birthday to you

Happy birthday dear. Take this little something as a gift #iloveyou. lol

Thank you......

Happy birthday and many more years to you babe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71