Hello Steemit, bye Steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Deleted, I'll be back when @ned gets things figured out. There is too much competition out now for me to put hard work into Steemit at this point.

Sort:  

This is amazing :)

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Hi mineyormind

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello my friend, nice to meet you.


Welcome to Steemit @mineyourmind!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

You will find some really great homesteading groups here. I know @mountainjewel is a fantastic couple that I am sure can help you find some great connections.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Scott & Ren

Thank you for the welcome, mention and advice. It's much appreciated and I'm happy to meet your acquaintance.

We are very happy to help out. Hope it has helped.

Welcome! I know you made no promise to stick around, but I'm glad you made that introductory post.

Thanks, I appreciate the follow, follow up and real comment. Your comment is the first genuine one I received here. I thought spam and commenting for self gain were frowned upon, but after visiting SteemCleaners to report, the type of comments before yours are acceptable, I guess...

A lot are automated to respond to introduction posts. Spam used to be terrible, I get less of it now. I tried conversing with the bots in my first post and gave one of them the Turing test from Blade Runner. It didn't respond.

😂, yeah esteem didn't respond, so I won't be using their service and partiko's response was quite weak, so they are out too.

Congratulations @mineyourmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome mineyourmind!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you and nice to meet you. Could you come across a bit less like spam?

Thank you and nice to
Meet you. Could you come across
A bit less like spam?

                 - mineyourmind


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lol haikubot is my favorite bot.

Welcome to SteemIt! So glad to find another gypsy at heart! You are not only going to find many travelers here on the blockchain, but you will find some amazing homesteaders like @mountainjewel. The homesteading community is big here. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Welcome to Steem mineyourmind! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you and nice to meet you. Could you come across a bit less like spam?

Sorry for the inconvenience! We also gave you an upvote worth of 0.046 SBD to show our good intention!

Please let us know when you get a chance to try out Partiko, we hope it can make your Steem experience a lot better on the phone!

Posted using Partiko Android

I prefer no ads, but thanks. I am not about money...

Wow, @xcountytravelers wasn't kidding. See good things in your STEEM future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend. I hope to gain and give enlightenment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97