Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

imagel'll like to say a big thanks to @anaman for getting me an instant account and to @raskhern for introducing this fantastic platform to me. My username as a member of @steemitashanti is @minie. Sownuya is my real name, i am a Ghanaian and a biotechnology student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. I spend most of my time #reading #researching #writing #computing and #listening. Thumbs up to @Nerdscott and @DanLarimer for this wonderful media platform.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @minie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello, minie! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :)

Thank you

@minie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the steemit community, enjoy your stay and steem safe. @minie
Never click on links you dont trust and keep password safe. Happy steeming

Hello, welcome to the Steemit family, I know you will be very useful this page to share your ideas, successes, follow me :)

hello! wellcome to steemit @minie here i got some interesting info for you to improve your post on stemmit https://steemit.com/tutorial/@salvat/how-to-improve-the-way-your-post-looks-improve-your-blog-using-the-html-language-is-very-easy

Welcome to steemit @minie. Have a great time here and full steem ahead!!

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84