You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The water is boiling; soon it shall turn to steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello. We have similar history. I am a content writer since 2008. Work with content, blogging and affiliate. I have written a lot in finance and economy but now I want to write about something else. I love to write - when I have inspiration and can write about what I want. For me Steemit is a way to find this inspiration. (Sorry for my poor English - from Sweden)

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting! So cool to connect with someone in Sweden. It's so nice when the internet can bring people together from all over the world with similar interests. I hope I can contribute to your inspiration.

Absolutely. Just now I reading your latest post when eating breakfast. 13 degrees outside and time to bike to work soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86