You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of @team-cn

cn真的能幫助及鼓勵新手留在這裡。觀察了很多大大小小不同的幫助融入的社區後,cn還是首選。亦令我減少了對其他中心化社媒的依賴。謝謝SHE和其他的贊助、開發、支援者。

It really serves the great purpose to the newbies and I found no where but here to motivate and encourage me to stay in Steemit. I have observed for a long time and this is one of the correct answer to me why I Steemit. No Facebook or IG anymore, at least I go less now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi minlulou, you havent told them of #ulog and ulogging yet. it will make the journey all easier and fun too. there are also many ulog-subtags and they can create some as well. I dont know if ypu encountered a bug on the website. I think samic was trying to remember your name when she spoke about it. that has been fixed. alot of the website is created around certified uloggers and developmebt is ongoing. I have been look for how to write most of the articles explaining ulog in Chinese, especially when I announce https://ulogs.org for alpha use, perhaps, you can help me

thanks for your support. We need to learn about ulog and it might benefit our members in the future.

Yes, it will. Alot of beauty will happen there and on ulogs.org

I will see if a short video can be done soon to explain some aspects of it.

My support is small though but together is powerful and ulogging is actual growth. bigger things that money etc

can you reach me at ericet#7664? I want to find out more about this great project. Thanks.

Definitely I can help on translation to Chinese. I introduced ulogs before and the contests too, but now the timing is came for another potential chance, perhaps?

Thanks @ulogs @surpassinggoogle @samic
Oh, right, I can log in ulogs.org again and able to leave a reply for you, that's so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81