Verification Blues

Hello Steemit,

My name is Matt Yetter and I am an Acoustic Blues Musician from Minneapolis Mn. I joined about a month ago and I was introduced to Steemit from the Dollar Vigilante and Gregory Mannarino. I've learned a lot in my short time here and I look forward to all the great things Steem has to offer. One of my favorite things to do is to play music outside in one of the many beautiful parks here in Minnesota while enjoying a cold beverage. See you around

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit the greatest Community and social media platform I've ever known 😊 I hope you enjoy it as much as I do and will enrich us all with some great posts or comments 😉

thank you Starflyer

Welcome to the party, neighbor! Upvoted and followed! @minneapplematt!

thanks neighbor!

Gday Matt, great to see some more musicians on here, keeping the blues alive. Cheers from Australia

you keep them good blues coming adam! thanks

Welcome aboard man!

thanks carface!

Welcome to Steemit. Love your music, you rock man. Hope to see more videos from you, so I followed you. Do follow me back for more positive posts like this one.
Check out this heart-warming performance of a deaf singer

https://steemit.com/life/@positivesteem/arising-above-our-adversities

Welcome to Steem @minneapplematt I have sent you a tip

thank you Botty

Hi Matt, welcome to the community! Looking forward to your next posts :)

well you are already rockin the steem bro. i used to live in mlps; cheers.
aligator72.jpg

Thanks web-gnar, keep up your good work!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I like your music. Keep sharing it please. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Best verification ever! Please contact me at Steemit.chat when you have time. I'd love to connect you with some other musicians on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22