INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171225_150456.jpg


Hi, my name is Miracle. I am from Ghana a country that is being
referred to as the gateway to West Africa.
As part of my hobbies, i like to read, watch football and cook.

I am passionate about programming and educating people on the enormous benefits of
investing in cryptocurrencies.

I got introduced to the STEEMIT community through the recommendations i had from @therence, @jheff-shayd, @neoxian, @flysky, @dobartim, @bleepcoin and @jerrybanfield

It is my hope to contribute my ideas in any way that can promote this platform,
build my reputation and recommend this platform to others.

i think i have a lot to offer on this platform and so i entreat you all to follow me (@miracleh)
to be the first to view my posts anytime i update my blog.

THANK YOU ALL AND I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform i hope you join oir local community and grow with us

May sound strange but I really like your name ;)

Welcome to the community and all the best luck to you!

I am so happy you are here, miracleh! Best wish to you for a very exciting experience here on this platform :) All the Best

follow and upvote me...and i will do so

Wellcome to steemit

Hello, Miracle, welcome to Steemit, a broad community, I hope you meet your expectations.

Some time ago I was about to visit your country for work, in a cooperation agreement between Ghana and Venezuela, unfortunately I could not travel.

Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Hello @miracleh. It's nice to see you here!

Miracle, you are the best.

Congratulations @miracleh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75