Dream has become a Reality

Hi Steemians,
Could you please read my introductory post.
My name is @miraclehands, I'm from Enugu state, Nigeria. I'm a Christian, a motivational speaker, network marketer and I'm also into Bitcoin mining (Bitclub Network Company).
image
I like honest, passionate and God fearing people, and I dislike people that lie, proud, arrogant and ungrateful.
How I got to know of Steemit: I have always dreamt of a platform where I can share my ideas, make new friends, catch fun, learn and earn. Few months after, I met @diamondrich, the founder of super minnows group on Telegram, who explained in details all about Steemit.
Dreams for Steemit Community: As a network marketer, I always love sharing amazing opportunities to friends and people around my cosmos (sphere of contact). I have already introduced some of my friends, while others are yet to be approved. I'm presently using my office for Steemit presentation and trainings. I have began working towards making Steemit community to be very large because I see it as a medium where many talents and passion can be displayed so the whole world will appreciate the uniqueness in every man. image. I want to use this opportunity to thank the Steemit management crew for their relentless efforts, thank you all.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.


Welcome to Steem @miraclehands.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot, I will read them all.

welcome to steemit, hopefully useful and useful, check my post and vote

Nice to meet you, @miraclehands! Welcome to Steemit!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Hello @miraclehands and welcome to steemit!
I invite you to read my post about my first days on the platform. You may find it useful! Hope to see you around! ENJOY!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Oh my God, you said I'm cool, that's so sweet to know. Thanks

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Like seriously, I can't wait to enjoy everything this platform has to offer. Thanks

Great intro post @miraclehands! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @diamondrich sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thanks a million

Welcome home friend and I wish you success in all your do here! Stay strong, never relent and be good always.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59