WHO I AM and Also my first BLOG ever.

Hello EVERYONE! How’s Everyone Doing?

Welcome to my PROFILE. My name is Matt, likely known like MiracleMatt. Why Miracle? Because I’m happy with who I am and I’m about being excited of who I become. Sound selfish? It’s not, believe me when you will read till end, you will see some really interesting facts about me. I can say that I am very warm person with nice social status, good listener, smart and hard worker, great communicator and trust-worthy person. Officially I am from Europe, Slovenia. I am still takes a courses of tourism entrepreneur studies in Portorož.

IMG-7332.JPG

In my life always something happening, I need to take new knowledge on things I like to do on daily basis, it’s very important for me. Those are few facts what I like: Healthy life, Fitness, Books, Social life, Outfits, Dance, Traveling. And all of those things I want to share with you guys you will find something interesting for yourself believe me, other way we will discuss about it.

Official that’s my first blog I ever written down. I think I’ve made my point and I am excited to share more with you.

Anyway I spend mostly of my time in Portorož, where I study, but I still found a time for my primary home.

I can say that I don’t know what I will do in future but I have some interesting project coming during this year.

Primary I live in small village, where we have Farm called “Posestvo Bajer”. We are specialized for breeding Best Word Quality Steaks from cows called American Black Angus and Japanese Wagyu. We are still small estate, but we are well known because of best meat and our lake, which make us unique. So can you Imagine lately peaceful afternoon with carefully sun rays, floating terrace, medium cooked steak, good wine, music and beautiful nature? Check the images! Tourists adore that!

stemit 2.jpg

Well forget everything now and let’s getting this thing to the end.

Upvote, follow, restream;)

Well till next time..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @miraclematt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A fellow entrepreneur! Welcome Matt, it's nice to meet you. Who are your inspirations as a young entrepreneur?

Have any questions for us? Please feel free to ask.

Damn, first comment with warm welcome. Thanks @michaelluchiess. There are bunch of them, R.Kiyosaki is my beast. His books burning like rock &roll in the sixties ;)

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Matt, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love cowboys, real men, farms, the old west, travel, your photos are cool and I like to dance, write, sing, film, act and I love health and fitness and natural remedies.

Great to have you here

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 and I am hosting a seven day contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you an invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the new steemit members that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Waw man.. beautiful introduction post!! Wana know more about you cows! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75