INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Steemians!

Greetings from Lagos, Nigeria.

I am newbie who just got to discover this amazing platform where ideas can be exchanged.

Let me introduce myself.
My name is MIRACLE, am a graduate of Statistics. Am a football fanatic and a book lover. I love to meet people and exchange interesting ideas.

I believe members of steemit will learn a thing or two from me and I in return learn from you all.

Thanks
P.S Do click the follow botton, I will follow back as soon as possible.
IMG-20180117-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Nice name and very meaningful welcome to steemit. How did you find this great platform?

Welcome to Steemit! I love to read as well. Who do you got for the Super Bowl? I just followed you as well!

I got the Patriot's back in the super bowl game.
Cheers!

Welcome bro!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

Sure, I will

Welcome to Steemit mirahcul. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Nice to meet you @mirahcul🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

I just followed back.
Cheers!

welcome to steemit! awesome mirahcul

Loading...

Welcome to steemit friend very good post continue like this. I wait for your publications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71