Baby Kotaro is finally here at Steemit Platform! YEEEEEPIEEE! YEEEEEPIEEE! YEEEEHEEEEY!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)



kotarointropic.png

Hello Everyone or should I say, Hello Steemians! Today is my first day to use this platform and I would like to introduce myself.

My Japanese Artist Name was Mirikato Kotaro but you can call me Baby Kotaro if you want, I'm into Arts so that's why I really loved to draw Anime or Manga also Cartoons my dream was to be an animator or an artist for Manga or even
comic artist for Marvel or DC Comics.

Knowing More About Me



friendly.gif

Maybe I'm shy at first when I meet some new friends on social media but in reality I'm so friendly and easy going and chilling most of the time and also speechless when I'm not on the mood.



me adventure.gif

I also love to travel with my friend chicks, LOL! (HAHA) Kidding but yeah together with my friends. I want to visit Universal Studios and also my dream is to go to Paris at THE LOURVE to see the controversial and stunning paintings of Leonard Da Vinci.


cool.gif

They say that I'm cool, sounds nice but no I'm not that cool I'm just a normal kid that loves to draw manga, anime and some comics. I also loved to play some video games and PC games but the mostly I loved to do is this two

Eating and Sleeping

ilovetoeat.gif

sleeping.gif

I'm proud to say to all of you guys that this is my daily routine(HAHA) Eat and Sleep routine I know It's bad but I can't help it to eat much and sleep longer when i got tired from a long hour doing some drawings.

Where did I found Steemit?

Some of my Oniichan and Oneechan are already members of Steemit platform, when I saw some of their artworks on the social media there's a link address to steemit.com then I click the link and it goes to Steemit website so I was curious about what is Steemit? I search in the internet and also at youtube then I found out Steemit is a blogging site where you can post articles and got paid so it really nice to found Steemit and I'm blessed to being here.

What will you see on my future blogs?

Mostly I will post about some of my artworks, manga, anime and comics and also i can teach you some of the basic tips how to draw some anime characters and also cartoons. Actually I made a GIF of my artwork for this introductory blog and yes it's me your Baby Kotaro.

baby kotaro.gif

So I think that's it for my introductory blog and I hope we can have some bonding here and I really love to meet new friends most likely to fellow artist here in steemit.

arigato.gif

Arigatou Gozaimasu!!

Sort:  

Greetings, mirikatoarts! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :)

Thank you ^_^

@mirikatoarts, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you ^_^

Welcome to Steem, @mirikatoarts!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank you ^_^

A super warm welcome to Steemit, wanted to come say hi and give you an upvote. I remember when I first got here, it was awesome. It's been one super ride and I wish the same success & excitment. Below is a post to help you begin your journey and the other is a sample post you can look at to help spark your next great idea:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount show in post):
The Sacred Art of Thai Magic <------- Click

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Keep in Touch: @stewsak

Thank you sir for your warm welcome ^_^


Welcome to Steemit @mirikatoarts!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @mirikatoarts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97