This is the best introduction post titlesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys!

Welcome to my blog!


My name is Mirthe.
I am 15 years old and I live in the Netherlands.
On my blog you will get a glimpse of my life.
The adventures I experience, my clumsiness and all the special events.
I started blogging to make my biggest dream come true: my own tiny house!
So take a look at my blog and stay tuned!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem Community @mirthe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @mirthe to this wonderful community!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hello Mirthe, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great picture.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Welcome to Steemit, Mirthe!

Thank you!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.2% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @fitzgibbon
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mirthe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hello. Wellcome.

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95