Hi Steemians - Feeling Awesome For posting My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

.

Hi!
The girl behind the blog, that's me. I am Teske the Creator and I am 25 years old. I actually come from the farming village of Reeuwijk (yes, including cows and meadows), but now live in busy London. When I started this blog, because of my great love for writing, and although some passions have started, I still would not be able to live without my spot on the internet.

Because I started blogging and making videos at the age of thirteen, I recorded my entire puberty on the internet and making content did not become more than normal for me. Besides writing for my blog I also make YouTube videos and I am working on my music career . Furthermore, I like to drink coffee, I watch the starry sky as often as possible and I prefer to hug every day with goats (or another animal, I like them all).

Sort:  

Glad to have you on here!

Hi, hearty welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Warm Welcome dear

Wendy Teske, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I said Wendy because you made me think of Wendy from Peter Pan. I love London. I should go there someday. I love coffee. I love writing and drawing and filming and photography. That is some of what I do. I love animals. I have not hugged a goat before. I love farms. I love gardens.

Coffee and goat-hugging? Follow.

Hello, welcome to the great community of Seemit, I hope you have a great time

pa.jpg

Welcome to Steemit @mishig! I guess that Reeuwijk is in Holland?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73