Beginning of a new author 😋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, guys and gals, it's MiSiMa from Benaras, India.
I joined steemit because my life has been full of surprising incidents and I wanted to share them with the world. And steemit provides a platform where I can do this without worrying about people's comment on wasting time on social media. 'cause I won't be wasting it 😁.
I am a student in 11th grade or 2nd year of High School. Till this date I learnt everything the Hard Way. Why? You will get to know that in my stories.
I am also an otaku and a geek. I have watched more than 400 animes and read 200 Mangas.
I like playing badminton so went in for a regionals tournament and lost in semi finals and since then I haven't read properly ( it's been a year and before that I did won a few times).
So, basically I would be posting funny experiences as stories and some reviews of animes for my otaku fellows. So look forward to it 😁.
I would be in your care.
Thanks for your support in advance.

Sort:  

Great start welcome to this platform and hope all is good for you and your family. =)

Yeah pretty much

Except some health problems

#funny
many people think all should not be funny, sometimes we think people fighting can also make us laugh

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks....

Welcome to steemit famiky! :)

Welcome - from a fellow anime lover. I'm also new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68