You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemit Introduction

Welcome @mikemahoney to Steemit! Just noticed that you enjoy art and photography just like myself....although I have to say you've got some serious skills with your drawing/art! Great work! Would love to see more of your future art, and also happy to get feedback from you about mine as well....my art skills probably isn't as strong as your with realism drawings...although my art preference is focused on more children's art or abstract art. Come check out my photography too, I love photos and can always learn from other experts in the field. Upvoted your post, let's stay connected. Cheers~

Sort:  

Thank you @miss.kat! I appreciate the feedback and support. Yes, I am considering doing a lot with art on here. And of course, i'll check out your work and give you feedback.

@mikemahoney thanks! Let's stay connected always happy to have friends with similar interests to share constructive feedbacks! I'm looking forward to your new art pieces, always nice to see how people's art styles are similar and differ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75