#Introduceyourself - Hi my name is Aprille :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone!

IMG_20180218_130609.jpg

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Aprille. My friends call me A.J for short, I am currently working as an office clerk in a University in the Philippines. I am 23 years old and turning 24 this coming April 18. Married for 3 years to my husband Daniel.

IMG_20180218_125700.jpg
This is me when i was 2 years old.

I am friendly. I love to read books especially if the genre is about fantasy, adventure or history something that can stir my imagination. I like to explore things. Things that I do not know. Mysteries about the world.. :D well it is true. Hahaha. Most of my interests are about mysteries

Aside from that I like to draw. Most of my drawings are nature, anime my husband :D anything that is beautiful.

IMG_20180218_125751.jpg
not that good isn't it? hahaha

I also like to cook. It is true that the best way to a man’s heart is their tummy…. My husband always says that I am a good cook. And I wanted to share my recipes to everyone .

I want to share my knowledge to everyone that’s why I decided to take the course of Bachelor of Secondary Education, to be a teacher I love kids. I wanted to be a good influence to them and be part of their lives to inspire them. But for now I haven’t passed the board exam so I decided to work in an office.

551748_375536192502559_1217839839_n.jpg

I just heard steemit from my co-worker and encouraged me to join steemit and now I really enjoyed it.

I hope that I can have many friends here in steemit and to be a successful blogger in this amazing platform.

To be honest I only know a little about Steemit and blogging. I will really appreciate your help/tips in this platform.

Thank you very much and God Bless us all .

Let’s share our knowledge, interests, ideas, talents and thoughts :D.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you for the advice :)

Nice to meet you :)

Nice to meet you too..

Welcome to steemit @miss28 how are you? I'm sure you will love steemit and it would help you share your thoughts and knowledge and vice versa. =)
Never hesitate to ask if you are still in the process of acquiring the knowledge on how steemit works. =)

Hi :) Thank you :) I will keep that in mind. I really appreciate your kindness :)

Welcome to Steemit, @miss28! Thanks for the time and care you devoted to your intro, that's getting a bit overlooked nowadays! Hope you'll like it here :)

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Thankyou.

Thankyou.

hi aprille how are you. I want to connect with you. please you do send me your facebook id in my post comment

Hello aprille. I wish you a pleasant stay in steemit. It's a beautiful community, i am sure you would like it. If you need help, i am a message away. ☺

Thank you :) i will keep that in mind. I really appriciate your kindness.

yes, it was so enjoyable :) especially if someone upvoted your post :) and followed you. THankyou

welcome. keep steeming!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78