#introduceyourself Female Electronic Music Producer :: Techno

miss-electric.com.jpg

Hello Steemit! I am Miss Electric:

Electronic Music Producer, Performer, and DJ from Austria.

I am new here and I want to share knowledge in Music Production and daily life with you. Other hobbies and interests I love are: fine arts, painting, my dog Hera, nature, holistic lifestyle, deep and good conversations, philosophy, sports, body-weight training, and I also love to trade in the Forex Exchange Market.

I got invited to Steemit by @greencross, the man who I share my life with. We both love music, and we found each other through music as well. ♥

My plan to help grow the Steemit community

Add value to the Steem Blockchain via high-quality posts, which when combined with your upvotes, will allow me to prove Steemit as the platform that rewards its users with actual payments. This will help to funnel my existing social media followers (over 10k all networks combined) into this wonderful platform.

Electronic Music is my biggest passion:

Specially Techno and Oldschool Techno. I loved the 90's, a decade when I experienced the greatest events and raves in Austria. It was the time when I decided to start my music career.

A big influence was one slogan I read back in the day on one of those parties, and I still carry with me since:

"We are one Family"

I believe that we as humans are all ONE, and we should share our individuality with each other to raise, to learn, to experience. Music is connecting all of us, and I love to share my passion.

12006570_10153521736395432_6687799197855985118_o.jpg

Starting a DJ set at Bodywork in Ptuj, Slovenia. 2016

My latest EP

Titled 'Tribalism' was released this year 2018 on Advanced Records UK, including remixes by Ade Fenton, DJ ESP aka Woody McBride and Uncertain aka Boriqua Tribez. Below is one of the two original tracks included on the release.

Since 2016 I run my own record label:

Miss Electric Recordings or MER, releasing old-school techno. Find below one of the tracks from our latest release by Japanese techno producer Hiroaki Iizuka:

To learn more about my music career:

My Official website
My SoundCloud
My YouTube
My record label MER
Download Miss Electric's music on Beatport

72dpi_MissElectric_Logo-Black_on_transp.png

Miss Electric's logo designed by Studio Revel

I also do love to eat vegan and raw foods.

Doing it I have experienced body rejuvenation, and since then I specialized myself on teaching people how to do it themselves. In 2012 I finished my diploma as Holistic Healer / Energy Practioner. Since I can remember I am into this. Thanks to my grandmother who taught me a lot about herbs, nature, and healing. I also sell high-quality minerals/crystals. I like to share all this knowledge and am happy to see results on people.

HOLISTIC_ENERGETICS-LOGO-5000x5000.jpg

The logo of my company, Holistic Energetics. Designed by @greencross

Thanks for reading my intruductory post!

If you have questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.
IMG_20180427_113535_358.jpg

PEACE

@misselectric

Sort:  

Hello misselectric! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steemit @misselectric. I'm very happy that @greencross got you involved here. This is a great introductory post. All the important highlights without it being too long. I really enjoyed reading it. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @sojohancy. Congratulations and best wishes.

Hey @energyaddict22 this is so great and strange at the same time!. Right now I was just thinking about that idea for a post that you gave me on that comment I made on your post two days ago, and bam! Notification that you mention me, at the same time.

Thanks a lot to @soyjohancy for featuring her post, and to you for letting us know. I have just told @misselectric and she's very happy. She should be replying soon.

Wish you a great day!

Cheers

@greencross

Awesome! Send her my best and thanks for commenting. Hope to see and hear more from both of you soon.

Hello @energyaddict22 its great to get such a warm welcome here and I am just in checking out modus of everything. I send you lots of good energy. So much Thanks for the feature @sojohancy. Greetings

Welcome to Steemit @misselectric :)

Hello @misselectric.

I chosed your post to promote it in the @thedarkhorse contest - Pay It Forward Curation Contest (Week 5) Because I think that your blog have quality content.
You can see my post Click here
You are welcome to this platform .. Good Luck.

Thanks a lot @soyjohancy for this. I am excited. Best Greetings

Welcome to steemit @misselectric.
With the way you smile when tuning your turntables already shows that you have a passion for music. Well am very interested in your music, fine art, philosophy annd bodybuilding.
i wish you success in steemit.
Let service to comunnnity come first, the money will come running after you.
Join dynamicsteemians on discord server for minnow support. Am a member there and i have learnt alot from them,
Click the image to join if you are interested.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Wow, thanks for that. I wish you also lots of success with steemit and in general. Peace


Welcome to Steem @misselectric.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Holisticism, or a holistic life, truly is a secret to better life, I eat from my gardens, love your photos, your beauty, love electric music, love what you are saying.

Greetings fellow techno-head!

We are ULTRABLACKHOLE, a half-human, half-robot #techno curator.

My human part has upvoted and reblogged this post.

My human part says:

Welcome to Steemit @misselectric we are glad to have you here!

We follow you.

You can contribute to the techno community in Steemit by delegating to @ultrablackhole. By doing this, our upvote is more powerful and we can support other techno artists who just adopted the platform.

Keep bringing great techno content.

WE LOVE TECHNO
ULTRABLACKHOLE®

oh, nice post! Hi, I'm "nota"
I thank you but I just self-introduction!!

Amazing presentation post and welcome!
I find a lot of points in common with the wonderful steemians I’m discovering each day so I will follow your blog waiting for some nice posts.

Thanks for join us!
I&I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62