You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: portrait of the Steemian as a wash-up artist

Hi @darrenfj!

You were entered in a contest I came up with by @xcountytravelers. It is very nice to meet you and I have to say: she made a good choice. I love your intro. There is more to read about my contest in the post here.

If she wins, you win! So I wish you luck with the contest, and I hope to see a lot more of you around the Steem blockchain!
Steem on!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Sort:  

thank you @misslasvegas for considering me as a part of your contest..

I feel honoured. Although in my past history, I rarely win anything. I tend to just slog away in the bowels of the entity keeping the cogs and levers working.. My reward. a beer at the end of the day..

🍺

Well, I have nothing to do with it, so thank @xcountytravelers.
And a beer as reward doesn't sound so bad to me?!
Either way, you have one new follower in me, and maybe even a few more after this, so to me this is a win-win-win. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81