MissVenturous the BlockchainBabe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

e67e303d-ed49-49a4-a594-f1c47a921d38.jpeg


Hey fellow Steemians!

I wanted to let you know a little about what I will be writing about on my channel @MissVenturous ! I'll be featuring Blockchain Babes (women who are leading the Blockchain movement and involved in its development etc...), Blockchain for Beginners, Steemit How-to tutorials for the minnows, and much more!

I'll be telling more of my story as we go along <3

Please check out:
Blockchain for Beginners:
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@missventurous/blockchain-for-beginners

Steemit Social Media Ecosystem:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@missventurous/the-steemit-social-media-ecosystem-part-1

Don't forget to Upvote, Follow and/or Re-Steem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @missventurous!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice to meet you @missventurous, we need more goddesses like yourself on Steemit so I'm glad you're here supporting the blockchain and cryptos ♡ wishing you all the best in your endeavors! blessings && love ~ @ hempress

Thank you @hempress !! Let’s stay connected! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75