Intro

Hello Everyone :) and First of all, i would love to introduce myself to you.

My name is CmoHammed and I am from planet earth ,because i don’t believe in borders . I currently studying everything that i see interesting .

My dream is to boost and share my knowledge and meet other people from all over the world and discover their culture , and i really hope to find this, in this wonderful community as i have been told.

My Hobbies are everything has to do with KNOWLEDGE and Of course Parkour and Kickboxing, because i cant breath without these sports.

This is all about me, I hope to find a welcome back.

My Love to you all,
CmoHammed

16865051_1524744140887864_2073329875943803343_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think Parkour would absolutely kill me, haha. Much respect for your ability to do that and kickboxing. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

hahaha Thank you soo much @captainbob
and i would love to give you some extra free courses so you can join my sport wold :p
@mitarticle

Nice to meet you, @mitarticle! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you soooo much @god-is-love
it is my pleasure
@mitarticle

Hi CmoHammed! :) welcome to steemit! its good to meet u. im following u and upvoted now.

Welcome to Steemit @mitarticle my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81