Hi,everyone. i'm mizanrahman,this is my first post on steemit,hope everyone will welcome me.

Hi, everyone i'm Mizanur Rahman Shahjamal, this is my first post in the steemit, it will take a little while to understand as new. Everyone will support each and every mistake will be seen in the view of forgiveness.

what about steemit :- ??

I have heard from Stevem for a long time, this is an extraordinary communication medium, we benefit many, and it is different from other, so love Steemit.

why in steemit:- IMG_20180118_010148_337.jpg

The reason for Steemit is the idea of ​​new things, and it is a revolutionary creation medium. Steemit encourages us in the original works.

IMG-20180118-WA0007.jpg
as a new user I need everyone support
please keep supporting me.

thanks for reading my blog
IMG_20180118_005912_956.jpg

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit i hope you will realize all your projects

I am also new on steemit so come see my introduceyourself @kelos

Thank you dear friend sure im visiting your blog pls support me and i will support you again thanks a lot for comment my post

Welcome to steemit!

As long as you post good content, we will keep supporting you!
Don't worry!

It may be rough at the beginning, but don't give up.

(Also don't forget to learn which passwords to use and when and how to secure them, very important)

Thank you so much for support also im give u support from my bottom of heart again thanks for your lovely advice

Welcome to Steemit! @mizanrahman a little advice, try to make a longer post, say more something about yourself, hobbies, things you like or like to do, maybe you can add what brings you to Steemit and the person who influences you. It will make an impact to readers.

and follow the advice of @vaitelavicius regarding passwords. Keep on Steeming!

Thank you very much for for your lovely complimentary

Congratulations @mizanrahman, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You are so welcome and you wont believe how much fun it can be, hope you enjoy as much I do.

thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50