Introducemyself, my first post on steemit .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi all steemians:-
I am very new to steem. Today you can read my first post after I have managed to sign up and login.

How did I get to steem?
I learned about steem by a friend of mine. She told me about the steem blockchain about few days ago in winter 2018. So,I saw the rates of cryptocurrencies move up and down,for his inspiring im here.

Why is today the day of my first post?
Since I met my friend again today,she again told me about steem and I have decided to start. So here I am.

About myself:- I'm mizanurrahman, from united Kingdom, but now I'm live in bangladesh,
I'm married person my wife lives in uk , she is a techer. And I'm completed my post graduation from national university of my country. Now im working in hotel management. After few month I'll go back in the uk.i love my country so much & want to do something for friendly people of my country. There has some honourable person who sacrifice their lives for the independence of country . Every man is free from birth. I feel proud as citizen of my country.
IMG_20170318_023434_597.jpg

Legal and tax disclaimer:
Via steem and my posts I do not provide tax, legal or accounting advice. This material has been prepared for informational purposes only, and is not intended to provide, and should not be relied on for, tax, legal or accounting advice. You should consult your own tax, legal and accounting advisors before engaging in any transaction.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit brother

Welcome on board mate.. you sound typically British with your tax disclaimer at the end of your post. Anyway do have fun here.. looking to read more from you

Yeah sure dear...thank so much for ur lovely comment @joecxt

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Thank you very much for lovely comment ..yeah sure i will give u follow @redqueen7

Hi welcome to steemit it's great to have you here

Thank you very much for ur comment @maryahoc

U are very welcomed to the steemit community @mizanuk. I Hope you will enjoy your time on this platform. Feel free to share your thoughts.

Thank you so much dear for ur lovely complementary @osmansnr

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you well on your journey throughout this platform.

Thank you very much dear friend @archive.xyz

Welcome to Steemit Mizanurrahman! Glad to have you here. I'm proud of my free country as well, And I hope you do well here on this platform. Let me know if you have any questions or need help with something.

How sweet thank a lot dear for ur lovely complementary @jeffmcmullen

Welcome to steemit community @mizanuk
Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56