HERE IS A NEW STEEMIAN, I'M @mizbussy

Woah!!! what a rear opportunity.
Of the great Steemian, It's of a great pleasure to be in the midst of genius, talented, ambitious and accomplished scholars. Indeed its a dream come true.

I was introduced by my lovely brother some days back and since then I've been hoping to join this great community which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword. I'm @mizbussy, a student of Osun state University Osogbo, Osun state Nigeria in the department of Agricultural Sciences

My hobbies are learning, reading and rendering help to the needy and I love travelling.
I was introduce by my lovely brother @quazeem and i deem it fit to participate in order to impacting people's life and spread the good news

So my dearest steemian, I will be glad if am given a pleasant welcome to this great community and guide me on how to make a meaningful impact and progress in this great community of great minded people.

God bless the Steemit community worldwide.
God bless Nigeria.
Thank you so much.

IMG_20180510_080603.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hello and welcome to steemit @mizbussy
my uniosun sister.you will sure have alot of great time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99