Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemitians,

My name is adam and I am in lyon, France. I enjoy reading, writing , sharing ideas and encouraging.
Reading has been my passion since I was a little boy because I believe it is one of the best ways one can be abreast with information. Over the years, I have looked forward to having great platforms which will grant me the opportunity to broaden my horizon through reading, interacting, connecting and sharing ideas with great people.

I was introduced to steemit by my friend @mlkjh not long ago and I must say steemit is an amazing site always readily available to give me the chance to do what I love most, "read, write and share great ideas".

Whereas other social media sites are used just for fun, I believe a daily acquaintance by users on steemit will go a long way to do more than just having fun. Steemit will educate, inform, will encourage reading and allow people to explore man

follow and upvote me

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Welcome Adam! Hope you'll like it here. Its a very warm community! Looking forwards to read your stuff. See you around!

welcome mlkjh! Glad to see your here

why this username? :-)

Welcome. Looking forward to your use of this bully pulpit.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

A new Steemian :-) hello @mlkjh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Wolcome...! Follow me.

Hello Adam. I am also an avid reader, since a young age. There's nothing quite so thrilling as coming home from town with a couple of new books to read. What are your favourite genres?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76