What I knew about my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Source

**
Before we get started about introducing myself to you, let me share some words.

I'm not use to express my self to others, knowing that they don't want to know me at all. But I was wrong, because the more that they know you, the more that they can help you. I guess being an introvert is not easy. So here I am, stepping inside to the world of Steemit because I want to enhance my writing skills and make friends as well. Let's get started!

mmj2.jpg

You can call me Jela, 27, a single Parent ;)

Having a kid is not easy, you have to be patient all the time. You are going to be more responsible and dedicated by taking care of your child. Before, I thought it would be going to be so hard, but with God's help it led me to be a better and a strong person.

He is now 4 years old, he is such a bossy but a sweet baby. Sometimes we do argue but ended up cuddling each other. Having a kid is a blessing, the joy that your kid brings to you is enough and being Mom is a great role that you would have.

mmj3.jpg

Making decisions by your own is a form of being selfish, that's what I ended up with but I've learned my mistake. Keeping a clear mind in every right choices you would going to choose is good but keeping God in every right decisions is the best.

mmj4.jpg

I'm a frustrated writer, yes! Sometimes, a lot of idea will pop-up then later on my mind is going to be blank. I used to write stories on Wattpad but until now they aren't done. The plot is always changing by my mood, and every time I tried to change the story, it isn't the same that I want it ( yeah I always messed up).

**
mmj11.jpeg
Source
**

But I will try my best to write again by sharing some of my stories here on Steemit. By the way, thanks to my Sister (@imayang) for introducing me here. I know I am not that good but maybe you can share some idea so I can improve. So for now, I will cut my view here and let's meet again on my next story.

Thank you :D

**
mmj6.jpeg
Source
**

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mmjela!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Unbelievable! Have I just met another introvert-writer? Haha! Well, having been here for a few months now and having a similar writing style to yours, I guess, I can tell that you will enjoy Steemit. Being a frustrated writer will no longer be your title. You'll be a happy writer here! It's the best place to develop your skills and start your writing career. I wish you the best of luck. Steem on!

Thanks for the warm welcome, I can't express how happy I am right now. I am glad to be a part of Steem Group :)


Welcome to Steem @mmjela.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit!!! Keep posting to grow your confidence here..

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Thank you for the warm welcome :) No worries, I will watch your youtube videos.

Great, I really believe they will help you learn more about how to be successful here on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit! Great job! Keep posting to enhance your writing skills. :)

Thanks for the warm welcome and for introducing me here on Steemit.

Welcome po. We'll look forward in reading your parenting journey. Being a single mom takes a lot of courage and I hope you'll get through with God's help.
Keep steeming!

Thanks for the warm welcome. I am glad to be here :)

welcome to steemit sis

Thanks for the warm welcome po :)

Glad to see a new Steemian on your person @mmjela. This will be a good platform for us who wishes to improve and explore more of our passion. We all have this urge to write. Ideas indeed keep popping everywhere, but the problem is how to organize our thoughts. That's a challenge we, "new writers" will be facing on a daily basis. Check @plumandrain, @irmao.dan and @j-alhomestudio works. You will learn a lot from them same as I did.

Thanks for the warm welcome, hoping for some improvements with the help of you and the rest of the group :)

Yay, there' so many avenues here where you can learn. Try joining MSB or TWB or SteemPH on discord servers. You will be fine :)


welcome to steemit!
glad to see a fellow otaku
^o^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75