Key to growth is an introduction. My breif Introduction !

Hello Steemian Fellows let me first introduce myself I am Mobeen Ahmed I am come from a small but a developed city of Pakistan named Abbottabad. Abbottabad is most beautiful city covered by a mountains and an ideal place for tourists. I am 20 years old and a student of business administration. I want to be a Hacker or spy

IMG_20180414_0001.jpg

because I love to hide myself whenever am hiding myself from any one am feel so excited and dramatic I know it’s a little childish thing but am loving in it. I spent all my spare time to watching seasons and using social media.

My favorite seasons are till now is Riverdale I like the story too much that show the real and horror face of our society its shows how greedy and mean we all are. Second my most favorite season is breaking bad I like the jesse pinkman character all the time and other favorite seasons are Vikings, 13 reasons why, stranger things, friends and punisher. I also like to watching wrestling my Favorite athlete name Roman Reign I like his attitude and skills of encounter.

I love to explore the unexplored natural landscapes and get amazed and fall in love with majestic Mother Nature all over again and again. I love to hang out with my besties on hills and tracks rather than in bars and restaurants.

That is a little brief introduction of myself I hope you will support me and love me and suggest me a more good seasons lols. I am a person who has more eager of love and appreciation from other. I hope you also support me and follow me for more posts.

God bless you all

Sort:  

Nice to meet you brother. We have the same hobby

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to steemit brothe

@mobeenahmed

I AM DETERMINED TO HELP YOU SUCCEED IN STEEMIT:

GO FOR KNOWLEDGE HERE- Make 5SBD daily


Welcome to Steemit @mobeenahmed!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

wellcome brother hope you enjoying your ride on steem The next future social media platform

Welcome to the community! Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Congratulations @mobeenahmed! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80