Just Landed: Hello fellow Steemians! I am so happy to be part of this new social media revolution

Hello everyone my name is Timothy Onwuzulike and am very happy to be a member of the Steemit community. I finally agreed to sign up after series of long persuasions by a bosom friend. I am an open guy who loves learning about new things specifically about new cultures and the world around me. I believe every man has got his/her forms of insanity so i will say i know sometimes i tend to be insensitive, contradictory or even mean but all in all i love being open to the views of others and believe the only best form of relationship between man and man is a democratic and constructive one based on mutual respect and consensus . I have dream of contributing my own quota to the development of the human race: wherever i can, whenever i can and however i can. My folks normally call me the "Mockingjay" which is a nick i drafted from Suzanne Collins' bestselling novel "The Mockingjay". i took such a nick because i am an ardent believer in the concept of hope. Others who are exposed to my writings know me by the pseudo "Hoffnung Kreiger" a German name which means "Hope Warrior" or "Warrior of Hope". In the end i want express my deep gratitude and happiness of being hereWonderCamera_1492783941058.jpg

Sort:  

If you are seeing this it means you have been manually selected to receive an upvote by an employee of Taskmanager Holdings. Enjoy your upvote thanks to @taskmanager and @tmholdings


i-voted.jpg

Welcome to steemit. There plenty of helpful people here. Don't hesitate to ask ;)

Rhythm master,Welcome man.
follow me lets be constructive

Hello Friend,
Welcome to steem Community Friend It's great to have you here :)
i Really your interview .
i wish you a great time here on this new platform.
Goodluck My Friend.

Thanks friend...the pleasure is all mine

Congratulations @mockingjay1993, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hello @mockingjay1993 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steemit family... follow, upvote and resteem happiness

I see you @mockingjay1993______i hail thee

Congratulations @mockingjay1993! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mockingjay1993! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73