Hello, here I am

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi i'm Heiko from Germany,


I am 38 years old, married and trained Mechanic. My Interests are new Technologies, Rc Toys and making Music.

I have 2 children, a girl (11) and a boy (8).


When I turned 27 my life changed abruptly.

When I was 21 years old, I started as a papermaker in a paper mill and changed my profession.

Everything went well, we got married and got the message to expect a child. In the meantime, my father had a stroke, which was pretty hard for us. When my wife was pregnant in the first months, I worked in the garden and I got something to eat. When we were sitting at the table, I´ve got a very strong spasm in the left side of my face and my story begins.


If I will post pictures here, I first have to clarify with my family.

Have a good time, I'm feeling better too.

I just want to write down my story here and think that it can help me a bit.

Soon, everything will come in more details.






Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moddet! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @moddet upvote :D

😊welcome!follow me, good

Welcome, I was observing your information and I find it very interesting, you have my vote, I would like to share it with the whole community and support each other with the votes, I invite you to visit my blog so we can continue to grow and learn more every day, I wish success in Steemit.

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

welcome @moddet on steemit, i personally think that its better to use steemit, just say bye to all other time killing social medias. i just want to say stick to your hobbies on steemit it will help you to grow faster, and post good content, your @originalworks pay you high, thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Heiko you are welcome to steemit.......Steemit is surely the best among the rest! Trust me brother.

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62