You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AutomaticWin Step Challenge

Dang, I wish I would've seen this post a week ago! I get 10K nearly every morning on my walk with my dog so I would've easily made the top ten! Oh well, I suppose I will just have to pay attention and get in on one of the next competitions you have.

Sort:  

That's right @moderndayhippie! Join us in the next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge! Anddddd another thing... It's always possible to achieve an #AutomaticWin! Just make sure when your out with the dog that you do a screen capture of your step count and the time with the @actifit app and hashtag your end of day activity post with #AutomaticWin so that we can find your post! Thank you for participating regardless! I think that's great so I sent you 1 Steem this morning as a little thank you! :)

Oh wow, that was really cool of u! Thank u so much..
Are u saying this morning #automaticwin challenge is going to continue??

Your very welcome! And just for the heads up! We have actually just announced the 2nd #AutomaticWin Step Challenge just the other day!

But to be re-emphasize and also seek clarity.. It's always possible (even when we are in-between Step Challenges) to get an #AutomaticWin! Right now we are awarding those endeavors with Achievment Badges, 100% Up-votes, and (if your post is a quality post) we may even re-steem your @Actifit activity report with the @AdventureReady account! :)

Hope I see some more #AutomaticWin's from you! Annnnnd! Here's the link to the next #AutomaticWin Step Challenge announcement post!
https://steemit.com/actifit/@adventureready/automaticwin-step-challenge-announcement-read-all-about-it

Awesome, thanks for letting me know! Ill definitely start participating in that tomorrow 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77