Hey there! I'm Casi. I'm relaunching my mom blog on Steemit and bringing all my friends!

Thank you to my twin sister @guerrint for introducing me to the community and showing me Steemit's potential!

I am a professional mom with old-school values, trying to raise my daughters in a modern world. Between diaper changes, temper tantrums, and many sleepless nights, I can hardly claim a glamorous life. Hell, I am lucky to get a shower at the end of the night or an uninterrupted bathroom break. I strive for simplicity and anything that can make this crazy world of mine more peaceful.

Down to party? Follow me as I aim to exploit the mysteries of parenthood without any grace or finesse through advice, tutorials, and humble parenting confessions. Whether you have one little ham or a whole nest of them, my goal is to teach you how to raise strong-willed and loving children, keep your sanity, and strengthen your finances through crypto.

4.2 million mom blogs out there, let's bring the conversation to Steemit! I'm so excited to make this my new home!

Don't miss my twin interview with @guerrint coming soon to Steemit... talk soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, my boys are now 13 & 11 , my lord how time flashes by. You look back at photos from just a few years ago and can't believe how fast they grow. It's a very scary thought my 13yro will be driving in just 3 years.

Thank you, Stephen! I totally get what you're saying. I have a 2 yr and a newborn... I didn't realize how "big" my oldest was until we brought home our newest addition. Now I can't get over how quickly she's grown! So bitter-sweet!

Welcome to steemit:)..you guys look so alike wow:)

Thank you! These photos don't do us justice. We have a twin interview we're posting soon- make sure to watch it!

BTW Beautiful baby:)

welcome to Steemit. It is a great community for moms. Happy steeming.

Welcome. Much success here.

Welcome to Steemit @modernmama! -upvoted and followed

Hey Casi, welcome to steemit! You already know the possibilities around here, and I wish you much success. I look forward to the twin interview!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit Cassie! I am a single mom and look forward to your mommy posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68