INTRODUCING MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!!

Since I am new here , everyone would want to know "Who am I"

Well allow me to tell that who am I in re

My name is Moizwaseem. I am currently living in Pakistan. My friend @ghufranhussain told me about steemit.com so I am here now. I am a student at St Patricks's High School. I wanted to be independent well atleast a little that I can be now.

I heard a lot about this platform so I decided to become the member of it.
Let me give you guys a little bio of myself.
I love cats.
Football is my passion.
When ever I am free I used to read books.
I also loves to cook.

IMG_20180206_163319-01.jpeg

IMG_20180206_163351-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@moizwaseem
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Welcome to Steemit @moizwaseem!

I wish you will become successful author in this platform.

Here are some links you might find useful in your journey.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD

By the way I'm @dinmark09 also a member here, I am not a Bot. You can follow me if you want to see a steemit tips for your future post.

My latest post:

Steemit tips for newbie.

I am a member of @steemitfamilyph

Welcome to steemit! I hope you will enjoy your stay in this wonderful platform. Feel free to post about the things you love in here. Good luck.

Thank you 😘😘😘😘

welcome to the steemers family

Thanks 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67