My Presentation to steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago
My name is Erika Paola Molero Mejía, I was born in the medical clinic of Catatumbo Municipality, Zulia State, my parents are Ángel Renato Molero González and Úrsula Celina Mejía Jiménez. My childhood was a very beautiful stage, I practically grew up in a farm near the population of guava from the same municipality Catatumbo until I was six years old.

1.png

My grandmother is a fundamental piece in my life, since practically my upbringing and formation is based on her, her name is Ana Lucía Jiménez Cabrera. My first contacts with my grandmother lie of the need for her to take care of me in the time that my mom was going to carry out her routine activities in her work, in that relationship a brotherly love is born between my grandmother and me, thank God my grandmother still lives and I hope to enjoy it as long as possible.

4.png

It is very nice to be together with a united family, where with the support and affection shared between me and my brothers we have managed to form a climate of joy, fraternity and that love between brothers that allows us to support each other in all facets of our lives. That is why I thank God for being able to count on my brothers, to share with them and to live always under constant struggle, where bad times are always good because among us lives that combative and fighting spirit.

2.png

7.png

One of the biggest dreams in my life is to know different parts of the world, but once I get to know a considerable part of my beautiful Venezuela, I have traveled to many beautiful parts of my country, so I have no doubt about saying With pride I was born in a wonderful country, full of mineral riches, great landscapes, mountains, rivers, plains, jungle and a great Caribbean Sea, and here in Venezuela there is something for everyone, there is a cold, tropical or Caribbean climate. I know we are going through a critical economic situation, but it is here at this point that we all have to fight and give our country the push it needs, that desire to fight to get it out of the crisis. That is why I have not waned, especially in the aspect of my university studies.

3.png

I am currently studying the 5th semester of food engineering at the Experimental Sur del Lago University (UNESUR) at the main headquarters, located in Santa Bárbara de Zulia. I have learned and sustained my knowledge with the various curricular units that have been taught to me during this time of training. The various field practices that I have done to the different food processing industries in the locality, among others, have also been of great benefit to me. those that are mainly dairy processing industries, the part of dairy within the food industry is the one that catches my attention, so all my academic efforts within my professional training is oriented to learn what is most possible within this branch of food processing.

8.jpg

I met steemit thanks to my classmate Emyn Bravo, he is a person of a lot of charisma and understanding, which has been very helpful for me inside the university, with a lot of support and affection he explained to me about steemit, about its operation and how I could upload the content through publications within the platform, that's why my thanks go to him and I dedicate this mention to @emynb.

My publications will be mainly oriented to the scientific area of ​​dairy technology, of course without ruling out one or another publication that has some reflections on philosophy, news of world events among others. I hope that this my first publication and presentation before you friends of steemit will please everyone. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi @moleroe, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Welcome moleroe!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem moleroe! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome Erika
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hi Erika, I'm Johana, welcome to the steemit community! I really like your post. My biggest dream is to travel the world too, so maybe we'll meet some day maiking it come true in some paradisiacal beach haha. Anyways, welcome again!

Congratulations @moleroe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @moleroe, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @moleroe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moleroe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @moleroe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85