Introduce Yourself!

Hey guys! I am a newbie here. I was approved yesterday on steemit.

Let me introduce myself.

I am Momna Altaf from Pakistan. I am living in the city of textiles, named Faisalabad. I completed my F.Sc from Govt. Islamia College, Faisalabad. Then enrolled in Govt. Collage University, Faisalabad. It is also know as GC university. I am doing my Bachelors of Science in Economics. Currently, I am in my final year.

Interests and activities

I am in love with cooking, but eating is my all time favorite. :D I regularly cook many dishes and whenever I cook, my whole family enjoy eating those dishes. They are big fan of my cooking especially my youngest brother.

I will keep posting my recipes here. If I state some of my favorite dishes, here are some.

Yummy Biryani
Biryani

Fried Fish

I am looking forward to achieve success here at steem! I obviously need your support. I need to learn things first before I take steps by myself. Your kind suggestions are welcomed. :)

If you liked my introduction don't forget to upvote me! Thanks you all :)

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome dear

Nice to meet you, @momnaaltaf! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for appreciate me

Hi @momnaaltaf ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome on the board sister! May you achieve great success here.

Thanks bro for sporting me 😀😀😃😃😃☺️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Momna altaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73