You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi guys this is my "Introduceyourself" 😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi  @felryann 

Welcome to Steemit and nice to meet you. I hope you are having a great time here. I had a look at your profile and found that you have some great posts there :) In order to further improve on Steemit and to learn how the platform works, I have some guides for you, that every newbie should read in order to become familiar with the platform and get started. Before reading the guides, I have a suggestion for you about how frequently you should post. I suggest to post at most, 4 times per day, but one post per day is preferable. Here are the guides:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

How to Transfer STEEM From Bittrex to Steemit

Moreover, I would also like to introduce to you one of several awesome communities that helps the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way; you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. The community is called @greetersguild created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12