introduceyourself steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hallo the steemians world, i am a newcomer in steemit, i introduce my name first, my name is #monarita
image
come from indonesia, i second child, from four brothers, i am now 29, my hobbies are reading, i want to be a singer well known.hehehehe.oh yes, i know this steemit through my friend, its word steemit is like social media, and will be paid every upvote in our post, after that i immediately ask my friend how to list it. after that my friend immediately register it, ask for my no handfone, and gmail me, after that the word registration must wait, one week or two weeks, it turns out now I received the registration of my steemit account, after that my friend told me to download application esteem, and do not forget to post on busy.org, also.


![image]() this is my friend, thank you friends for all this you have given and teach to me.
Sort:  

Saluton @ monarita and friends! Enjoy your journey with all of us!

thank you for your attention.

welcome to steemit @monarita

Greetings, monarita! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be Happy

Welcome to Steem, @monarita!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @monarita!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit and I wish you luck with steeming if you need help let me know

No Thanks good luck

Welcome to Steemit! Never give up on the singer dreams, but best of luck here. Registration takes so long, but glad you were introduced. Look forward to some posts, followed!

Welcome to steemit @monarita. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @monarita! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94