You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Hello new Steemian!!!😊👋
I want to thank you to join this platform during this Steem low value period.
I am @moncia90 and I am a Partiko Ambassador and Mentor as you can read from this post.
So I would like to introduce you to this dapp, that will help you to grow better and faster on Steem Blockchain. There you have the possibility to collect Partiko Points that you can redeem for upvotes. The way to collect points is easy to understand: upvote, comment and write post with the app.

I decided to use Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/moncia90, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

If you are interested in the app reply to this comment or write to me on Discord!!!
😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90