Money Group in the Steemit ! How did it all start and where do we go next?

[I'm with my daughter] ()
Hello everyone, my name is Pavel. And I'm the teacher of her computer science! I'm 28, but life in my colors. When I finished school and entered the university for a forestry specialty, then in the second year I realized that it's not in school, not in the university, that I'm taught to earn money, I'm only taught how to work.

I dropped the institute and went to seek happiness, my first job was a truck driver, I learned a lesson there that it was not necessary to do an important job, the main thing was to get smeared up to my ears, but they did not pay for it either, I only had enough money to buy an ice cream girl.

Next, I changed more than 30 jobs, and everywhere I was interested in the question of how everything is arranged? How it works? Well, money, of course. Is there an opportunity to earn more than the boss has measured out to you.

I remember very much the experience in network marketing, I worked in three different companies at the same time. I went to seminars, invited people, made presentations in front of huge audiences. But like all good, and network marketing has the ability to exhaust itself.

So how did I come to computer science and computer understanding? Once on a regular job as a security guard, I decided to understand how the Internet and sites in particular are arranged. After a week of hard work I figured out what domain, hosting, and site files are. I created my first site at the request of a friend, there was such a game Cossacks Again War (strategy), where we played on the server online and decided to create our own clan, it was called IFUA. Then I suffered, during the next time I studied programming languages, worked on freelancing and created my projects.

Why is the computer science teacher? Recently I had a daughter and to work on the Internet I need inspiration and time that my daughter could not tell me, she completely swallowed me, I now know what breast pump is and how to change the diaper right at the wheel at a speed of 80 km an hour. And we had to move to our parents, so as to allocate a little time for ourselves. That's why I went to work as a teacher for a half-rate at school. But this is another interesting story.

Well, lastly why am I here? Why am I steemit?
It's just that I'm running a YouTube channel on earning money on the Internet and it's always interesting for me to learn how everything is arranged here so that I can share the project with my subscribers. And there are rumors that you can earn a lot here, I do not know if it's true or not, give an answer in the comments please.

And yet tell me whether it is possible to share good projects for earnings and publish links? Write an answer in the comments.

To the last I want to say, let's be friends and share knowledge and experience, I'm from Ukraine, I'll look forward to your questions and I will respond with satisfaction.

Respectfully yours, Pavel.

Sort:  

Hi! This seems like a brand new account so I wanted to make this post. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

I'm happy to try to figure it out, thanks a lot!

Congratulations @moneygroup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @moneygroup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68