Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers ! (What a lame phrase lol) – I think we all use the same phrase when don’t know what to post… I was introduce to the site by a friend and to be honest I’m not really sure how it works. I’m not to involve on stock market or digital coins, so my post will have nothing to do with the subject. I just like to write and if I can get pay for it even better!

Just as a warning, my posts won’t be political - religious – or any other subject correctly. And are not aimed to offend anyone feelings or views. I see writing, as a way of escape day- to - day reality, and I consider it the best way of expression. Also, you will find a lot of grammatical errors as English is not my first language, but I feel more comfortable writing in English, so if you choose to follow me be prepare to found a lot of Spanglish and cross over between languages.

I think this will be fun and I hope you will enjoy my posts as much as I will.

Thank you all for let me put all my craziness out here!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @monicafranqui. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Looking forward 4 ur future post and Spanglish is okk bdw after all we all love despacito and lastly I will upvote and follow ur post hoping u do the same..let grow together 😆

Thank You ! Let's do it !

welcome to the community!

Thank You ... Hope we can interact on the near future !

Hello, welcome and greetings from Venezuela

Hello from Miami ... Lol

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too ! Lets follow everyone in this threat

Special introduction to @monicafranqui from me @suhadi-gayo, hopefully you can also see and give input by opening the material space for discussion on post in my account. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67